constituency session

2012 Constituency Session

Congratulations to the Allegheny East Conference newly elected executive officers:
President: Elder Heny Fordham
Secretary: Dr. Marcellus Robinson
Treasurer: Lawrance Martin

Newly Elected Director:
Ministerial: Stephen Richardson
Education: Judy Dent
Family Life: Dr John Trusty
Health Ministries: Leah Scott
Prison Ministries, Inner City, Community Service, Womens Ministries: Minnie McNeil
Religious Ministries, Sabbath School, Personal Ministries: Colin Brathwaite
Philanthropy, Stewardship / Trust Services: Jackson Doggette
Youth and Children Ministries: Patrick Graham